New recordings: Bach, L. Couperin, Franck

I ’ve posted on the Music page some recordings on from a November 2014 recital on the large Visser-Rowland organ at the University of Texas at Austin:

· Bach: Nun danket alle Gott
· Bach: Nun komm der Heiden Heiland
· Buxtehude: Praeludium in d
· Louis Couperin: 4 Fantaisies
· Franck: Choral III in a