New recordings

I’ve posted several new recordings on the Recordings page, made in rehearsal sessions for an upcoming recital on the wonderful 1862 Holbrook / 1966 Fisk organ at Redeemer Presbyterian Church in Austin. My admiration for this instrument grows each time I play it; it suits soulful music of any era so very well.

· Brahms: Chorale-prelude & Fugue for organ on
  ‘O Traurigkeit, O Herzeleid’
· Froberger: Toccatas II & VI
· Mendelssohn: Andante in D
· Philips: Pavana Doloroso
· Philips: Galliarda Doloroso